Delete a Track

In Submissions, click the menu icon on the right side of a track, select Delete Track and confirm your choice. All entered metadata and assets added to the deleted track will be permanently deleted.

mceclip0.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.