Workspaces & User Management

Click here to watch how to manage your Users

Workspaces

  • Dispatch is separated into workspaces, and each workspace has its own unique set of users and content within it. If you have access to multiple workspaces, you can switch between them in the top right corner of the header.

Admin & Users

  • If you’re an Admin on a Dispatch workspace then you’ll also notice the “Admin” option in the header menu. That’s where you can add or remove users, as well as edit permissions for existing users. We recommend you invite anyone who’s going to be working with you on the marketing and operations of your releases!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.